Half Off at Goodwill Tomorrow

Just a reminder that tomorrow is the last Saturday of the month, which means that most items are 50 percent off.

We have not one, but TWO flag football games tomorrow, so I’m going to try to stop by afterward if I get the chance.

Here is what I’m on the hunt for:

  • a vintage green suitcase
  • wire baskets
  • old frames, big or small, that I can make over
  • books with colorful illustrations
  • white dishes
  • urns, metal or plastic
My rule, though, is I only buy what I absolutely love. Otherwise, I’ll end up with a house full of just stuff, not treasures:)
Are you going? What’s on your list? 
Published in: on September 23, 2011 at 10:57 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://makeminevintage.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/half-off-at-goodwill-tomorrow-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

