A Beauty Fave BOGO (Ends Saturday)

Hands down, this is one of my all-time favorite beauty products.

I love it because I can use this one product as both a concealer and a foundation. The coverage is excellent and it’s so light that it doesn’t even feel like I’m wearing any makeup at all. It even has an SPF of 15, which is a nice bonus for this fair-skinned gal.

The regular price for one is $26, but it is BOGO through Saturday at Ulta.

$13 each? That is a bit more palatable.

Plus, this new packaging includes a sample of their primer.

I tried it before and though I liked it, I’m in the camp that doesn’t think foundation primer is completely necessary – though I reserve the right to completely change my mind in a few more years!

PS, The Pur Mineral people do not even know I exist. I’m just passing along a great sale I found on a product I personally love:)

Published in: on August 5, 2011 at 5:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://makeminevintage.wordpress.com/2011/08/05/a-beauty-fave-bogo-ends-saturday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

