So they loaded up the truck and they…

moved to Beverly? 

Nope.

They loaded up the truck and they…

took it to the mission.

I have been sorting through our stuff lately. Lately as in the last eight years.

Even though we’ve given away half a household full of stuff in that time, more stuff remains. And it’s mostly in the black hole that is my basement.

Maybe it’s because I’m getting older, or maybe it’s because I’m finding out that stuff just doesn’t make me happy. I’m passing it along to others who really need it or could use it.

And then I have to fight the urge to go out and get more stuff;)

Can anyone else relate?

Published in: on June 23, 2011 at 5:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://makeminevintage.wordpress.com/2011/06/23/so-they-loaded-up-the-truck-and-they/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

