His Grace is Sufficient

Does anyone out there need a little bit of grace today? this week?

I sure do.

Isn’t it wonderful to know that we don’t have to have all the answers or balance being a wife, mom, teacher, cook, housekeeper, chauffer, etc., perfectly all the time?

 My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness. (2 Cor 12:9)

I’m thankful that I can’t do it all, perfectly, all the time. If I could, I wouldn’t need a Savior.

Thank you, Lord, for reminding me every day that I need you.

Published in: on March 13, 2011 at 3:27 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://makeminevintage.wordpress.com/2011/03/13/his-grace-is-sufficient/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love this…keep writing about Him, you will be blessed.

    xoxo Lisa

    • Hi Lisa – thank you so much for the encouragement. I just checked out your blog and I love it! I only wish Michigan was closer to California because I’d love to stop by your wonderful shop!


Leave a Reply

